Skip to main content

Need a contact? Click on the regions below.

McCormick For Chefs® is distributed throughout the US. Find your region below and click for contact information

Northeast Region

Brian Bateman
Affinity Group
brian.bateman@affinitysales.com

New England, Baltimore, NYC/NJ, Albany, Depew, Long Island, Syracuse, Philadelphia, Virginia Beach, Pittsburgh, Mechanicsville, VA

Southeast Region

Christal Adler
Affinity Group
christal.adler@affinitysales.com

Alabama; Charlotte, NC; Columbia, SC; Georgia; Jackson, MS; Knoxville, TN; Little Rock, AR; Memphis, TN; Nashville, TN; Orlando, FL; Pompano Beach, FL; Raleigh, NC; Tampa, FL

Southwest Region

Eve Patterson
Affinity Group
eve.patterson@affinitysales.com

Albuquerque, NM; Austin, TX; Dallas/Addison, TX (Corporate); Houston, TX; Edmond, OK (Main); Tulsa, OK; Lubbock (Main)

Central Region

Andrea Quinn
Affinity Group
andrea.quinn@affinitysales.com

East Michigan, Indiana, Kentucky, Ohio - North, Ohio - South, West Michigan

Midwest Region

Destine Rubach
Affinity Group
destine.rubach@affinitysales.com

Dakotas, Illinois, Iowa, Minnesota, Montana, Nebraska, Wisconsin

Mid Central Region

Todd Stedry
Affinity Group
todd.stedry@affinitysales.com

Kansas City, St. Louis

West Region

Cameron Campbell
Affinity Group
cameron.campbell@affinitysales.com

Alaska, Arizona, Colorado, Nevada, Northern California, Portland, Seattle, Southern California, Spokane, Utah, Idaho

Hawaii Region

Mr. Robin Nakagawa
LH Gamble Company
robin@lhgamble.com

Hawaii

Military Food Service Contact

Judy Chernesky
Bay to Bay Foodservice
judy@baytobayfoodservice.com

Skip to main content