Need a contact? Click on the regions below.

McCormick For Chefs® is distributed throughout the US. Find your region below and click for contact information

North East Region

Mike Capriola
The CORE Group
mcapriola@coregroupsales.com

Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia

South Region

Holly Friedland
The CORE Group
hfriedland@coregroupsales.com

Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee

Midwest Region

Rob Berger
The CORE Group
rberger@coregroupsales.com

Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio, Wisconsin

Central Region

Natalie Scicchiatno
The CORE Group
nscicchitano@coregroupsales.com

Colorado, Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Texas

West Region

Betti Shook
The Core Group
bshook@coregroupsales.com

Alaska, Arizona, California, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

Hawaii Region

Mr. Robin Nakagawa
LH Gamble Company
robin@lhgamble.com

Hawaii

Military Food Service Contact

Judy Chernesky
Bay to Bay Foodservice
judy@baytobayfoodservice.com